If a room and its contents are no longer actively used, but should still be able to be accessed, they can be archived.
The archiving of a room can be done either by right-clicking on the room within the room list or alternatively by using the "More" button within the room.
Archiving the room by right clicking on the room in the room list
Archiving the room by using the "More" butto within the room
Accessing and restoring an archived room
Archived rooms can be accessed and restored at any time using the "All" function in the sidebar and the "Archive" option.